Thursday, May 5, 2011

Tuna Spaghetti

Owww hell yeah. Another dose of venom from SonaOne! You gotta check this mixtape out.

Tuna Spaghetti Track List

1) Like a Dream - SonaOne ft Dennis the Menace & Dandee
2) No Snooze - SonaOne
3) Forget You - SonaOne
4) For Another Day (F.A.D) - SonaOne
5) She's Mine - SonaOne ft Ambassador Jones
6) Thissh!t - SonaOne ft Shigga Shay
7) Please Don't Go - SonaOne
8) Be With You - SonaOne
9) Selfish - SonaOne ft Emcee David
10) Double Deuces - SonaOne ft Karmal
11) Flyer Than Your G6 - SonaOne ft Karmal

Tuna Spaghetti : Download Link

Sick songs, especially the 11th track. I'm sure you'd be stoned on Sona once you're done listening to this album. No kidding. No, seriously, no kidding.

No comments:

Post a Comment